Aimee Neff – Playologist

The home of Aimee Neff – Independent SimplyFun Consultant

Mad Bomberz 4th Annual Car Show!

on August 4, 2012

Tomorrow 8/4/12 from 11am to 3pm I will be out at the Nipomo Park for the 4th annual Mad Bomberz Car Show. Join me, many other vendors and the respective car clubs for some good old fashioned family fun! Shop and support a GREAT cause. Marian Cancer Center!!! Live Bands, food and friends!!

I will be having multiple prize drawings for those who sign up at the show and I will be awarding one person who places an order at the car show an Are We There Yet Travel Ring! So don’t miss your chance! If you cannot make the Car Show then you can shop virtually via this party link https://simplyfun.com/catalog/?party=8063 and still be entered into the drawing.

If you have any questions don’t hesitate to contact me!


Leave a comment